Contact details

Scrutiny Task and Finish Group - Climate Change/Sustainability

Daniel Dickinson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Geoff Durham (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

geoff.durham@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fear

2 Springpool
Keele
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5BN

01782 627201

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fear@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Denise French (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Grocott

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07872021544

Download Councillor David Grocott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Grocott contact details as a CSV file

david.grocott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Holland

26A Clayton Road
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AQ

07891032626

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as a CSV file

mark.holland@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Reddish

6 Renfrew Close
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 2JZ

01782 613265

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as a CSV file

marion.reddish@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Amelia Rout

134 Church Street
Silverdale
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 6JH

07432291659

Download Councillor Amelia Rout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amelia Rout contact details as a CSV file

amelia.rout@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gary White

The Old Hall Country House
Poolside
Madeley
Crewe
CW3 9DX

01782 752543
07834 090747

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as a CSV file

gary.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk