Contact details

Heritage Cabinet Working Group

Councillor Mrs Jill Waring (Chair)

2 Chapel Lane
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4JJ

07946007436

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Waring contact details as a CSV file

jill.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Panter

1 Birch Dale
Madeley
Crewe
Cheshire
CW3 9NS

07749257225

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as a CSV file

barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Miss June Walklate

15 Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1LF

07749530202

Download Councillor Miss June Walklate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss June Walklate contact details as a CSV file

June.Walklate@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

The Mayor- Councillor Simon White

The Old Hall Country House
Poolside
Madeley, Nr Crewe
Cheshire
CW3 9DX

01782 752543
07561340899

Download The Mayor- Councillor Simon White contact details as VCard

Download The Mayor- Councillor Simon White contact details as a CSV file

simon.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom

3 Barford Road
Seabridge
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3LF

01782 610411

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom contact details as a CSV file

gillian.heesom@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout

134 Church Street
Silverdale
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 6JH

07432291659

Download Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout contact details as a CSV file

amelia.rout@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sue Moffat

232 High Street
Halmerend
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8AA

07852159827

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Moffat contact details as a CSV file

sue.moffat@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Ruth Wright

13 Vicarage Cresent
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1NJ

01782 711646
07582884662

Download Councillor Mrs Ruth Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Ruth Wright contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wright@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Tagg

16 Wooliscroft Avenue
May Bank
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0NR

01782 909275
07765035969

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as a CSV file

john.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Denise French (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)