Contact details

Finance, Assets & Performance Scrutiny Committee

Jayne Briscoe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07726264455

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor - Councillor John Cooper (Substitute)

8 St Marys Road
Wolstanton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0BS

07981 867783

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor John Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor John Cooper contact details as a CSV file

john.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fear

2 Springpool
Keele
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5BN

01782 627201

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fear@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kearon

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07473827536

Download Councillor Tony Kearon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kearon contact details as a CSV file

tony.kearon@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stubbs

5 The Lovatts
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4FH

07500 091504

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Waring

2 Chapel Lane
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4JJ

01782 742827

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as a CSV file

paul.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Tagg (Substitute)

16 Wooliscroft Avenue
May Bank
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0NR

01782 909275
07765035969

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as a CSV file

john.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Bert Proctor (Vice-Chair)

10 Monument View
Bignall End
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8QP

07900166169

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as a CSV file

bert.proctor@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Kenneth Owen (Substitute)

23 Palatine Drive
Chesterton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 7QY

01782 861174
07982911386

Download Councillor Kenneth Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kenneth Owen contact details as a CSV file

kenneth.owen@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Robinson

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07837905443

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as a CSV file

kyle.robinson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout

134 Church Street
Silverdale
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 6JH

07432291659

Download Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout contact details as a CSV file

amelia.rout@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Panter (Substitute)

1 Birch Dale
Madeley
Crewe
Cheshire
CW3 9NS

07749257225

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as a CSV file

barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Shenton (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904189579

Download Councillor Elizabeth Shenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Shenton contact details as a CSV file

Elizabeth.Shenton@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Jones (Substitute)

4 Church Fields
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5HP

07860933088

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as a CSV file

dave.jones@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Helena Maxfield (Chair)

8 Wain Lea
Harriseahead
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4LF

07429505144

Download Councillor Helena Maxfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena Maxfield contact details as a CSV file

helena.maxfield@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Hutton

Wild Acres
Manor Road
Madeley
Nr Crewe
CW3 9PT

07976641601

Download Councillor Graham Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Hutton contact details as a CSV file

graham.hutton@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Parker (Substitute)

83 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AP

660176
07776005125

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07714695556

Download Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pickup@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk