Contact details

Economy, Environment & Place Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Gary White (Chair)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 752543
07834 090747

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as a CSV file

gary.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07555993716

Download Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Panter

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07749257225

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as a CSV file

barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Moffat

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07852159827

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as a CSV file

sue.moffat@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor David Grocott

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07872021544

Download Councillor David Grocott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Grocott contact details as a CSV file

david.grocott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Holland (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07891032626

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as a CSV file

mark.holland@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor - Councillor Simon White (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 752543
07561340899

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor Simon White contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor Simon White contact details as a CSV file

simon.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Tagg (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 909275

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as a CSV file

john.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Jones (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07860933088

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as a CSV file

dave.jones@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07789685321

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fox-hewitt@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Dymond (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904569665

Download Councillor Sylvia Dymond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Dymond contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.dymond@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stubbs (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07500 091504

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk