Contact details

Health,Wellbeing & Partnerships Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Ian Wilkes (Chair)

33 Chester Road
Audley
Stoke-on Trent
Staffs
ST7 8JD

01782 722343
07342357532

Download Councillor Ian Wilkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Wilkes contact details as a CSV file

ian.wilkes@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Julie Cooper (Vice-Chair)

24 South Terrace
Wolstanton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 8BY

07826 142798

Download Councillor Miss Julie Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Julie Cooper contact details as a CSV file

julie.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor - Councillor John Cooper

8 St Marys Road
Wolstanton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0BS

07981 867783

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor John Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor John Cooper contact details as a CSV file

john.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Allison Gardner

C/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07905274113

Download Councillor Allison Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allison Gardner contact details as a CSV file

allison.gardner@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kearon

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07473827536

Download Councillor Tony Kearon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kearon contact details as a CSV file

tony.kearon@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Panter

1 Birch Dale
Madeley
Crewe
Cheshire
CW3 9NS

07749257225

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as a CSV file

barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wright

13 Vicarage Cresent
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1NJ

01782 711646
07582884662

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wright@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Moffat

232 High Street
Halmerend
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8AA

07852 159827

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as a CSV file

sue.moffat@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Kenneth Owen

23 Palatine Drive
Chesterton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 7QY

01782 861174
07982911386

Download Councillor Kenneth Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kenneth Owen contact details as a CSV file

kenneth.owen@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07906 337215

Download Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess contact details as a CSV file

silvia.burgess@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jennifer Cooper (Substitute)


07807315210

Download Councillor Mrs Jennifer Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jennifer Cooper contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fear (Substitute)

2 Springpool
Keele
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5BN

01782 627201

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fear@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07714695556

Download Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pickup@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Bert Proctor (Substitute)

10 Monument View
Bignall End
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8QP

07900166169

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as a CSV file

bert.proctor@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt (Substitute)

11 Essex Place
Westlands
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3PS

07789685321

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fox-hewitt@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom (Substitute)

3 Barford Road
Seabridge
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3LF

01782 610411

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom contact details as a CSV file

gillian.heesom@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Hutton (Substitute)

Wild Acres
Manor Road
Madeley
Nr Crewe
CW3 9PT

07976641601

Download Councillor Graham Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Hutton contact details as a CSV file

graham.hutton@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Miss June Walklate (Substitute)

15 Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1LF

07749530202

Download Councillor Miss June Walklate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss June Walklate contact details as a CSV file

June.Walklate@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Northcott

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07900600009

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as a CSV file

paul.northcott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Susan Cave (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Denise French (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark Holland

26A Clayton Road
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AQ

07891032626

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as a CSV file

mark.holland@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk