Contact details

Licensing & Public Protection Committee

Councillor Andrew Parker (Chair)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

660176
07776005125

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Whieldon (Vice-Chair)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07865670317

Download Councillor Joan Whieldon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Whieldon contact details as a CSV file

Joan.Whieldon@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor - Councillor Simon White

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 752543
07561340899

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor Simon White contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor Simon White contact details as a CSV file

simon.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Lilian Barker

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07954228035

Download Councillor Lilian Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lilian Barker contact details as a CSV file

lilian.barker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Heesom

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 610411

Download Councillor Gill Heesom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Heesom contact details as a CSV file

gillian.heesom@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sweeney

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 661430

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as a CSV file

stephen.sweeney@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Wilkes

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 722343
07342357532

Download Councillor Ian Wilkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Wilkes contact details as a CSV file

ian.wilkes@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Skelding

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07543176954

Download Councillor Craig Skelding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Skelding contact details as a CSV file

craig.skelding@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Adcock

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07939278558

Download Councillor Rupert Adcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Adcock contact details as a CSV file

rupert.adcock@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Dymond

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904569665

Download Councillor Sylvia Dymond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Dymond contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.dymond@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wright

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 711646
07582884662

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wright@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor David Allport

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07870650248

Download Councillor David Allport contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Allport contact details as a CSV file

david.allport@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 639657
07532219756

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as a CSV file

john.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Williams

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 639657

Download Councillor Gillian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Williams contact details as a CSV file

gillian.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Brown

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07952958681

Download Councillor Jacqueline Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Brown contact details as a CSV file

jacqueline.brown@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor David Hutchison (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07760922188

Download Councillor David Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

david.hutchison@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Panter (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07749257225

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as a CSV file

barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Johnson (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 632294
07940286129

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as a CSV file

trevor.johnson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Tagg (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 909275

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as a CSV file

john.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Waring (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07946007436

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as a CSV file

jill.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07555993716

Download Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Brockie (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07790819599

Download Councillor Wendy Brockie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Brockie contact details as a CSV file

wendy.brockie@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Beeston (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07789642925

Download Councillor Susan Beeston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Beeston contact details as a CSV file

susan.beeston@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07789685321

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fox-hewitt@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Jones (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07860933088

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as a CSV file

dave.jones@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Richards (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 564604

Download Councillor Lesley Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Richards contact details as a CSV file

Lesley.Richards@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stubbs (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07500 091504

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk