Contact details

Licensing & Public Protection Committee

Councillor Mark Olszewski (Chair)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07922106068

Download Councillor Mark Olszewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Olszewski contact details as a CSV file

mark.olszewski@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Hutton (Vice-Chair)

Wild Acres
Manor Road
Madeley
Nr Crewe
CW3 9PT

07976641601

Download Councillor Graham Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Hutton contact details as a CSV file

graham.hutton@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor - Councillor John Cooper

8 St Marys Road
Wolstanton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0BS

07981 867783

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor John Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor John Cooper contact details as a CSV file

john.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Sylvia Dymond

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904569665

Download Councillor Ms Sylvia Dymond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Sylvia Dymond contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.dymond@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom

3 Barford Road
Seabridge
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3LF

01782 610411

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom contact details as a CSV file

gillian.heesom@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kearon

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07473827536

Download Councillor Tony Kearon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kearon contact details as a CSV file

tony.kearon@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Parker

83 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AP

660176
07776005125

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Robinson

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07837905443

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as a CSV file

kyle.robinson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sweeney

85 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AP

01782 661430

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as a CSV file

stephen.sweeney@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Miss June Walklate

15 Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1LF

07749530202

Download Councillor Miss June Walklate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss June Walklate contact details as a CSV file

June.Walklate@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Waring

2 Chapel Lane
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4JJ

01782 742827

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as a CSV file

jill.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Mayor's Consort - Councillor Gary White

The Old Hall Country House
Poolside
Madeley
Crewe
CW3 9DX

01782 752543
07834 090747

Download Mayor's Consort - Councillor Gary White contact details as VCard

Download Mayor's Consort - Councillor Gary White contact details as a CSV file

gary.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gillian Williams

16 St Michael's Road
Cross Heath
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 9LW

01782 639657

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Williams contact details as a CSV file

gillian.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams

16 St Michael's Road
Cross Heath
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 9LW

01782 639657
07532219756

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as a CSV file

john.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wright

13 Vicarage Cresent
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1NJ

01782 711646
07582884662

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wright@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Julie Cooper (Substitute)

24 South Terrace
Wolstanton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 8BY

07826 142798

Download Councillor Miss Julie Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Julie Cooper contact details as a CSV file

julie.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Johnson (Substitute)

24 High Street
May Bank
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0JB

01782 632294
07940286129

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as a CSV file

trevor.johnson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Northcott (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07900600009

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as a CSV file

paul.northcott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Bert Proctor (Substitute)

10 Monument View
Bignall End
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8QP

07900166169

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as a CSV file

bert.proctor@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Reddish (Substitute)

6 Renfrew Close
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 2JZ

01782 613265

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as a CSV file

marion.reddish@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Tagg (Substitute)

16 Wooliscroft Avenue
May Bank
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0NR

01782 909275
07765035969

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as a CSV file

john.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Moffat (Substitute)

232 High Street
Halmerend
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8AA

07852 159827

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as a CSV file

sue.moffat@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07906 337215

Download Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess contact details as a CSV file

silvia.burgess@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk