Contact details

Task and Finish Group Cabinet Panel

Councillor Silvia Burgess

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07906 337215

Download Councillor Silvia Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Silvia Burgess contact details as a CSV file

silvia.burgess@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cooper

24 South Terrace
Wolstanton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 8BY

07826142798

Download Councillor Julie Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cooper contact details as a CSV file

julie.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Geoff Durham (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

geoff.durham@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Johnson (Chair)

24 High Street
May Bank
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0JB

01782 632294
07940286129

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as a CSV file

trevor.johnson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Bert Proctor

10 Monument View
Bignall End
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8QP

07900166169

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as a CSV file

bert.proctor@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Reddish (Vice-Chair)

6 Renfrew Close
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 2JZ

01782 613265

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as a CSV file

marion.reddish@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Robinson

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07837905443

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as a CSV file

kyle.robinson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Waring

31 Laurel Drive
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4LP

01782 742827

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as a CSV file

paul.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wright

13 Vicarage Cresent
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1NJ

01782 711646
07582884662

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wright@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk