Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Simon Tagg (Chair)

Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 742650

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as a CSV file

simon.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sweeney

85 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AP

01782 661430

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as a CSV file

stephen.sweeney@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt

11 Essex Place
Westlands
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3PS

07789685321

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fox-hewitt@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Holland

26A Clayton Road
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AQ

07891032626

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as a CSV file

mark.holland@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Shenton

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904189579

Download Councillor Elizabeth Shenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Shenton contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.shenton@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stubbs

5 The Lovatts
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4FH

07500 091504

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gary White

The Old Hall Country House
Poolside
Madeley
Crewe
CW3 9DX

01782 752543
07834 090747

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as a CSV file

gary.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Northcott (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07900600009

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as a CSV file

paul.northcott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor - Councillor Kenneth Owen (Substitute)

23 Palatine Drive
Chesterton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 7QY

01782 861174
07982911386

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor Kenneth Owen contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor Kenneth Owen contact details as a CSV file

kenneth.owen@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Helena Maxfield (Substitute)

8 Wain Lea
Harriseahead
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4LF

07429505144

Download Councillor Helena Maxfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena Maxfield contact details as a CSV file

helena.maxfield@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Waring (Substitute)

2 Chapel Lane
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4JJ

07946007436

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as a CSV file

jill.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams (Substitute)

16 St Michael's Road
Cross Heath
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 9LW

01782 639657
07532219756

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as a CSV file

john.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Simon White (Substitute)

The Old Hall Country House
Poolside
Madeley, Nr Crewe
Cheshire
CW3 9DX

01782 752543
07561340899

Download Councillor Simon White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon White contact details as a CSV file

simon.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Geoff Durham (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

geoff.durham@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk