Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Simon Tagg (Chair)

Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07768440380

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as a CSV file

simon.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gary White

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 752543
07834 090747

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as a CSV file

gary.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Heesom

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 610411

Download Councillor Gill Heesom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Heesom contact details as a CSV file

gillian.heesom@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sweeney

85 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AP

01782 661430

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as a CSV file

stephen.sweeney@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07789685321

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fox-hewitt@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Jones

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07860933088

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as a CSV file

dave.jones@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor David Grocott

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07872021544

Download Councillor David Grocott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Grocott contact details as a CSV file

david.grocott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Holland (Substitute)

26A Clayton Road
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AQ

07891032626

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as a CSV file

mark.holland@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Northcott (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07900600009

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as a CSV file

paul.northcott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fear (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 627201

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fear@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Whieldon (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07788588977

Download Councillor Joan Whieldon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Whieldon contact details as a CSV file

Joan.Whieldon@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 639657
07532219756

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as a CSV file

john.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Williams (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 639657

Download Councillor Gillian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Williams contact details as a CSV file

gillian.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Moffat

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07852159827

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as a CSV file

sue.moffat@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Geoff Durham (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

geoff.durham@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk