Contact details

Kidsgrove Leisure Centre Cabinet Panel

Councillor Miss Julie Cooper

24 South Terrace
Wolstanton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 8BY

07826 142798

Download Councillor Miss Julie Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Julie Cooper contact details as a CSV file

julie.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Geoff Durham - Mayor's Secretary / Member Support Officer (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

geoff.durham@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07714695556

Download Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pickup@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout (Chair)

134 Church Street
Silverdale
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 6JH

07432291659

Download Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout contact details as a CSV file

amelia.rout@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stubbs

5 The Lovatts
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4FH

07500 091504

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Waring

2 Chapel Lane
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4JJ

01782 742827

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as a CSV file

paul.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Mayor's Consort - Councillor Gary White

The Old Hall Country House
Poolside
Madeley
Crewe
CW3 9DX

01782 752543
07834 090747

Download Mayor's Consort - Councillor Gary White contact details as VCard

Download Mayor's Consort - Councillor Gary White contact details as a CSV file

gary.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk