Contact details

Kidsgrove Sports Centre Cabinet Panel

Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07906 337215

Download Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess contact details as a CSV file

silvia.burgess@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Helena Maxfield

8 Wain Lea
Harriseahead
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4LF

07429505144

Download Councillor Mrs Helena Maxfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Helena Maxfield contact details as a CSV file

helena.maxfield@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Bert Proctor

10 Monument View
Bignall End
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8QP

07900166169

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as a CSV file

bert.proctor@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Marion Reddish

6 Renfrew Close
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 2JZ

01782 613265

Download Councillor Miss Marion Reddish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Marion Reddish contact details as a CSV file

marion.reddish@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07726264455

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stubbs

5 The Lovatts
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4FH

07500 091504

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Sylvia Dymond

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904569665

Download Councillor Ms Sylvia Dymond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Sylvia Dymond contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.dymond@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jill Waring

2 Chapel Lane
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4JJ

07946007436

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jill Waring contact details as a CSV file

jill.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Waring

2 Chapel Lane
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4JJ

01782 742827

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as a CSV file

paul.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Robinson

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07837905443

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as a CSV file

kyle.robinson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Tagg

Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 742650

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as a CSV file

simon.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk