Contact details

Kidsgrove Sports Centre Cabinet Panel

Councillor Silvia Burgess

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07906 337215

Download Councillor Silvia Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Silvia Burgess contact details as a CSV file

silvia.burgess@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Helena Maxfield

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 742792

Download Councillor Helena Maxfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena Maxfield contact details as a CSV file

helena.maxfield@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Bert Proctor

10 Monument View
Bignall End
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8QP

07900166169

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as a CSV file

bert.proctor@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Reddish

6 Renfrew Close
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 2JZ

01782 613265

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as a CSV file

marion.reddish@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07555993716

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stubbs

5 The Lovatts
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4FH

07500 091504

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Dymond

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904569665

Download Councillor Sylvia Dymond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Dymond contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.dymond@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Waring

31 Laurel Drive
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4LP

07946007436

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as a CSV file

jill.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Waring

31 Laurel Drive
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4LP

01782 742827

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as a CSV file

paul.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Robinson

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07837905443

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as a CSV file

kyle.robinson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Tagg

Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 742650

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as a CSV file

simon.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk