Contact details

Keele Parish Council

Contact:
Mrs C Withington - Clerk to Keele Parish Council

Address:
The Croft
Barthomley Road
Audley
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8HU

Parish Councillor Peter Andras

(Address not supplied)

01782 961933
07799 929193

p.andras@keele.ac.uk

Parish Councillor Graham Bibby (Chairman)

2 Church Bank
Keele
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5AT

01782 622574
07595946812

gbibbykpc@gmail.com

Parish Councillor D Hindmarch

10 Highway Lane
Keele
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5AN

01782 627258

hindunk@yahoo.com

Parish Councillor Mrs Susan Hughes

47 Pepper Street
Keele
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5AQ

01782 627333

s.m.hughes49@hotmail.co.uk

Parish Councillor Tony Kearon

21 Larchwood
Keele
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5BB

01782 616925

tony.kearon@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Mrs Wenslie Naylon

Smithy House
4 Highway Lane
Keele
Newcastle
SXT5 5AN

01782 627243

wenslie@tiscali.co.uk

Parish Councillor Valerie Newman (Vice-Chair)

The Old School
Church Bank
Keele Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5AT

01782 714790

valnewman@btopenworld.com

Parish Councillor Robin Studd

3 Keele Farmhouse
2 The Village
Keele
Newcastle
ST5 5AR

01782 626372

rstudd@btinternet.com

Parish councillor Tish Wright

(Address not supplied)

07767 450151

tish.wright@keele.staffslc.gov.uk