Contact details

Keele Parish Council

Contact:
Ms D Powell - Clerk to Keele Parish Council

Parish Councillor Peter Andras

12 Plantation Park
Keele
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Staffordshire
ST5 5NA

01782 961933
07799 929193

peter.andras@keele.staffslc.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Graham Bibby (Chairman)

2 Church Bank
Keele
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5AT

01782 622574
07595946812

graham.bibby@keele.staffslc.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Leroy Cohoone

(Address not supplied)

leroy.cohoone@gmail.com

Parish Councillor Duncan Hindmarch

(Address not supplied)

duncan.hindmarch@keele.staffslc.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Sue Hughes

47 Pepper Street
Keele
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5AQ

01782 627333
07875609437

s.m.hughes49@hotmail.co.uk

Parish Councillor Tony Kearon

(Address not supplied)

07473827536

tony.kearon@gmail.com

Parish Councillor David Meakin

50 Pepper Street
Keele
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 6PN

07964695348

david.meakin@keele.staffslc.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Mrs Wenslie Naylon

Smithy House
4 Highway Lane
Keele
Newcastle
SXT5 5AN

01782 627243

wenslie.naylon@keele.staffslc.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Valerie Newman (Vice-Chair)

The Old School
Church Bank
Keele Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5AT

01782 714790
07958774651

val.newman@keele.staffslc.gov.uk

Debra Powell

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor Robin Studd

3 Keele Farmhouse
2 The Village
Keele
Newcastle
ST5 5AR

01782 626372

robin.studd@keele.staffslc.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Tish Wright

4 Station Road
Keele
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Staffordshire
ST5 5AH

07767 450151

tish.wright@keele.staffslc.gov.uk