Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Councillor Stephen Sweeney

85 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AP

01782 661430

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as a CSV file

stephen.sweeney@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Mayor - Councillor John Cooper

8 St Marys Road
Wolstanton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0BS

07981867783

Download Mayor - Councillor John Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Mayor - Councillor John Cooper contact details as a CSV file

john.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Heesom

3 Barford Road
Seabridge
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3LF

01782 610411

Download Councillor Gill Heesom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Heesom contact details as a CSV file

gillian.heesom@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Dymond

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904569665

Download Councillor Sylvia Dymond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Dymond contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.dymond@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Hutton

Wild Acres
Manor Road
Madeley
Nr Crewe
CW3 9PT

07976641601

Download Councillor Graham Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Hutton contact details as a CSV file

graham.hutton@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kearon

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07473827536

Download Councillor Tony Kearon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kearon contact details as a CSV file

tony.kearon@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Olszewski

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07922106068

Download Councillor Mark Olszewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Olszewski contact details as a CSV file

mark.olszewski@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Parker

83 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AP

660176
07776005125

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Robinson

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07837905443

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as a CSV file

kyle.robinson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor June Walklate

15 Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1LF

07749530202

Download Councillor June Walklate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Walklate contact details as a CSV file

June.Walklate@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Waring

2 Chapel Lane
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4JJ

07946007436

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as a CSV file

jill.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gary White

The Old Hall Country House
Poolside
Madeley
Crewe
CW3 9DX

01782 752543
07834 090747

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as a CSV file

gary.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Williams

16 St Michael's Road
Cross Heath
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 9LW

01782 639657

Download Councillor Gillian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Williams contact details as a CSV file

gillian.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams

16 St Michael's Road
Cross Heath
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 9LW

01782 639657
07532219756

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as a CSV file

john.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wright

13 Vicarage Cresent
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1NJ

01782 711646
07582884662

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wright@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk