Contact details

Conservation Advisory Working Party

Councillor Barry Panter (Chair)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07749257225

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as a CSV file

barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Johnson (Vice-Chair)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 632294
07940286129

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as a CSV file

trevor.johnson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Lilian Barker MBE

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07954228035

Download Councillor Lilian Barker MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lilian Barker MBE contact details as a CSV file

lilian.barker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Annabel Lawley

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07539246899

Download Councillor Annabel Lawley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annabel Lawley contact details as a CSV file

annabel.lawley@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Reece

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07858103745

Download Councillor Philip Reece contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Reece contact details as a CSV file

philip.reece@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Dr C Wakeling

(Address not supplied)

Mr S Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor Mrs Amanda Berrisford

(Address not supplied)

Mr David Broome

(Address not supplied)

Dr S Fisher

Watlands Park Residents Association
7 Woodland Avenue
Wolstanton
Newcastle, Staffs
ST5 8AZ

Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07555993716

Download Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Adcock (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07939278558

Download Councillor Rupert Adcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Adcock contact details as a CSV file

rupert.adcock@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Richards (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 564604

Download Councillor Lesley Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Richards contact details as a CSV file

Lesley.Richards@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Wilkes (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 722343
07342357532

Download Councillor Ian Wilkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Wilkes contact details as a CSV file

ian.wilkes@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wright (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 711646
07582884662

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wright@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Mrs S A Roberts

Spring Cottage
The Holborn
Madeley
Crewe
CW3 9DT

01782 751138

Andrew McPhee

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor Chrissy Mrozicki

82 Church Street
Silverdale
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 6JH

07721987009

chrissy.mrozicki@silverdale.staffslc.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Nikki Heath-Pedley

(Address not supplied)