Contact details

Conservation Advisory Working Party

Councillor Miss Julie Cooper (Chair)

24 South Terrace
Wolstanton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 8BY

07826 142798

Download Councillor Miss Julie Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Julie Cooper contact details as a CSV file

julie.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Johnson (Vice-Chair)

24 High Street
May Bank
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0JB

01782 632294
07940286129

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as a CSV file

trevor.johnson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Wilkes

33 Chester Road
Audley
Stoke-on Trent
Staffs
ST7 8JD

01782 722343

Download Councillor Ian Wilkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Wilkes contact details as a CSV file

ian.wilkes@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Annabel Lawley

29 Templar Terrace
Porthill
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 8PN

07539246899

Download Councillor Annabel Lawley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annabel Lawley contact details as a CSV file

annabel.driver@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Allison Gardner

C/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07905274113

Download Councillor Allison Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allison Gardner contact details as a CSV file

allison.gardner@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Dr C Wakeling

(Address not supplied)

Mr S Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Patrick Redmond

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor Mrs Amanda Berrisford

(Address not supplied)

Mr David Broome

(Address not supplied)

Dr S Fisher

Watlands Park Residents Association
7 Woodland Avenue
Wolstanton
Newcastle, Staffs
ST5 8AZ

Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07726264455

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Panter (Substitute)

1 Birch Dale
Madeley
Crewe
Cheshire
CW3 9NS

07749257225

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as a CSV file

barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Miss June Walklate (Substitute)

15 Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1LF

07749530202

Download Councillor Miss June Walklate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss June Walklate contact details as a CSV file

June.Walklate@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Horsfall (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07944131150

Download Councillor Emily Horsfall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Horsfall contact details as a CSV file

emily.horsfall@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Shenton (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904189579

Download Councillor Elizabeth Shenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Shenton contact details as a CSV file

Elizabeth.Shenton@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk