Contact details

Cleaner Greener and Safer Communities Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Silvia Burgess (Vice-Chair)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07906 337215

Download Councillor Silvia Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Silvia Burgess contact details as a CSV file

silvia.burgess@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Cooper

8 St Marys Road
Wolstanton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0BS

07981867783

Download Councillor John Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cooper contact details as a CSV file

john.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Geoff Durham (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

geoff.durham@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Jones

4 Church Fields
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5HP

07860933088

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as a CSV file

dave.jones@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Olszewski (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07922106068

Download Councillor Mark Olszewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Olszewski contact details as a CSV file

mark.olszewski@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Panter

1 Birch Dale
Madeley
Crewe
Cheshire
CW3 9NS

07749257225

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as a CSV file

barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Parker (Substitute)

83 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AP

660176
07776005125

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Reddish

6 Renfrew Close
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 2JZ

01782 613265

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as a CSV file

marion.reddish@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Waring (Substitute)

31 Laurel Drive
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4LP

01782 742827

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as a CSV file

paul.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Williams

16 St Michael's Road
Cross Heath
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 9LW

01782 639657

Download Councillor Gillian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Williams contact details as a CSV file

gillian.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk