Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Andrew Fear (Chair)

2 Springpool
Keele
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5BN

01782 627201

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fear@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Reddish (Vice-Chair)

6 Renfrew Close
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 2JZ

01782 613265

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as a CSV file

marion.reddish@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams

16 St Michael's Road
Cross Heath
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 9LW

01782 639657
07532219756

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as a CSV file

john.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Northcott

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07900600009

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as a CSV file

paul.northcott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Williams

16 St Michael's Road
Cross Heath
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 9LW

01782 639657

Download Councillor Gillian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Williams contact details as a CSV file

gillian.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Silvia Burgess

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07906 337215

Download Councillor Silvia Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Silvia Burgess contact details as a CSV file

silvia.burgess@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Jones

4 Church Fields
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5HP

07860933088

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as a CSV file

dave.jones@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Cooper


07807315210

Download Councillor Jennifer Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Cooper contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Helena Maxfield

8 Wain Lea
Harriseahead
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4LF

07429505144

Download Councillor Helena Maxfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena Maxfield contact details as a CSV file

helena.maxfield@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Moffat

232 High Street
Halmerend
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8AA

07852159827

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as a CSV file

sue.moffat@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Holland

26A Clayton Road
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AQ

07891032626

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as a CSV file

mark.holland@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor - Councillor Kenneth Owen

23 Palatine Drive
Chesterton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 7QY

01782 861174
07982911386

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor Kenneth Owen contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor Kenneth Owen contact details as a CSV file

kenneth.owen@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sweeney (Substitute)

85 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AP

01782 661430

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as a CSV file

stephen.sweeney@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Bert Proctor (Substitute)

10 Monument View
Bignall End
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8QP

07900166169

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as a CSV file

bert.proctor@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Tagg (Substitute)

Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 742650

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as a CSV file

simon.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Panter (Substitute)

1 Birch Dale
Madeley
Crewe
Cheshire
CW3 9NS

07749257225

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as a CSV file

barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Dymond (Substitute)

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904569665

Download Councillor Sylvia Dymond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Dymond contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.dymond@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stubbs (Substitute)

5 The Lovatts
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4FH

07500 091504

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor June Walklate (Substitute)

15 Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1LF

07749530202

Download Councillor June Walklate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Walklate contact details as a CSV file

June.Walklate@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Daniel Dickinson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)