Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07906 337215

Download Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess contact details as a CSV file

silvia.burgess@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07726264455

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Julie Cooper

24 South Terrace
Wolstanton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 8BY

07826 142798

Download Councillor Miss Julie Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Julie Cooper contact details as a CSV file

julie.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jennifer Cooper

22 Willard Close
Chesterton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 7NB

07807315210

Download Councillor Mrs Jennifer Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jennifer Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Councillor John Cooper

8 St Marys Road
Wolstanton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0BS

07981 867783

Download Councillor John Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cooper contact details as a CSV file

john.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Sylvia Dymond

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904569665

Download Councillor Ms Sylvia Dymond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Sylvia Dymond contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.dymond@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fear

2 Springpool
Keele
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5BN

01782 627201

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fear@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt

11 Essex Place
Westlands
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3PS

07789685321

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Allison Gardner

C/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07905274113

Download Councillor Allison Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allison Gardner contact details as a CSV file

allison.gardner@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor David Harrison

38 Fair Green Road
Baldwins Gate
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5LS

07796841112

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as a CSV file

The Mayor - Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom

3 Barford Road
Seabridge
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3LF

01782 610411

Download The Mayor - Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom contact details as VCard

Download The Mayor - Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom contact details as a CSV file

gillian.heesom@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Holland

26A Clayton Road
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AQ

07891032626

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as a CSV file

mark.holland@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Horsfall

21 Jason Street
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 2DL

07944131150

Download Councillor Emily Horsfall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Horsfall contact details as a CSV file

emily.horsfall@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Johnson

7 Springpool
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Staffordshire
ST5 5BN

01782 615565

Download Councillor Brian Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Johnson contact details as a CSV file

brian.johnson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Johnson

24 High Street
May Bank
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0JB

01782 632294
07940286129

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as a CSV file

trevor.johnson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Jones

4 Church Fields
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 5HP

07860933088

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as a CSV file

dave.jones@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kearon

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07473827536

Download Councillor Tony Kearon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kearon contact details as a CSV file

tony.kearon@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Annabel Lawley

29 Templar Terrace
Porthill
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 8PN

07539246899

Download Councillor Annabel Lawley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annabel Lawley contact details as a CSV file

annabel.driver@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Helena Maxfield

8 Wain Lea
Harriseahead
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4LF

07429505144

Download Councillor Helena Maxfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena Maxfield contact details as a CSV file

helena.maxfield@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Moffat

232 High Street
Halmerend
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8AA

07852 159827

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as a CSV file

sue.moffat@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Northcott

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07900600009

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as a CSV file

prnorthcott@aol.com

Councillor Mark Olszewski

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07922106068

Download Councillor Mark Olszewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Olszewski contact details as a CSV file

mark.olszewski@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Panter

1 Birch Dale
Madeley
Crewe
Cheshire
CW3 9NS

07749257225

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as a CSV file

barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Parker

83 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AP

660176
07776005125

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07714695556

Download Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pickup@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Bert Proctor

Rye Hill Farm
Ryehills
Bignall End
Stoke on Trent
ST7 8LP

07900166169

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bert Proctor contact details as a CSV file

bert.proctor@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Reddish

6 Renfrew Close
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 2JZ

01782 613265

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Reddish contact details as a CSV file

marion.reddish@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Robinson

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07837905443

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson contact details as a CSV file

kyle.robinson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout

134 Church Street
Silverdale
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 6JH

07432291659

Download Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout contact details as a CSV file

amelia.rout@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Councillor Elizabeth Shenton

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904189579

Download Deputy Mayor Councillor Elizabeth Shenton contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor Councillor Elizabeth Shenton contact details as a CSV file

Elizabeth.Shenton@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Spence

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Stubbs

5 The Lovatts
Kidsgrove
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4FH

07500 091504

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sweeney

85 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AP

01782 661430

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as a CSV file

stephen.sweeney@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Tagg

16 Wooliscroft Avenue
May Bank
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 0NR

01782 909275
07765035969

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as a CSV file

john.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Tagg

Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 742650

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as a CSV file

simon.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Miss June Walklate

15 Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1LF

07749530202

Download Councillor Miss June Walklate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss June Walklate contact details as a CSV file

June.Walklate@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Waring

2 Chapel Lane
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4JJ

01782 511683
07946007436

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as a CSV file

jill.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Waring

2 Chapel Lane
Harriseahead
Stoke on Trent
ST7 4JJ

01782 511683
07766257067

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as a CSV file

paul.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gary White

The Old Hall Country House
Poolside
Madeley
Crewe
CW3 9DX

01782 752543
07834 090747

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Simon White

The Old Hall Country House
Poolside
Madeley, Nr Crewe
Cheshire
CW3 9DX

01782 752543
07561340899

Download Councillor Simon White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon White contact details as a CSV file

simon.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Wilkes

33 Chester Road
Audley
Stoke-on Trent
Staffs
ST7 8JD

01782 722343

Download Councillor Ian Wilkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Wilkes contact details as a CSV file

ian.wilkes@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gillian Williams

16 St Michael's Road
Cross Heath
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 9LW

01782 639657

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Williams contact details as a CSV file

gillian.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams

16 St Michael's Road
Cross Heath
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 9LW

01782 639657
07532219756

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as a CSV file

john.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wright

13 Vicarage Cresent
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1NJ

01782 711646
07582884662

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wright@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk