Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Rupert Adcock

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07939278558

Download Councillor Rupert Adcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Adcock contact details as a CSV file

rupert.adcock@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor David Allport

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07870650248

Download Councillor David Allport contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Allport contact details as a CSV file

david.allport@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Lilian Barker

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07954228035

Download Councillor Lilian Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lilian Barker contact details as a CSV file

lilian.barker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Beeston

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07464160304

Download Councillor Susan Beeston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Beeston contact details as a CSV file

susan.beeston@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bettley-Smith

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07432281840

Download Councillor Robert Bettley-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Bettley-Smith contact details as a CSV file

robert.bettley-smith@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Brockie

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07790819599

Download Councillor Wendy Brockie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Brockie contact details as a CSV file

wendy.brockie@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Brown

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07952958681

Download Councillor Jacqueline Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Brown contact details as a CSV file

jacqueline.brown@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Bryan

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07742083409

Download Councillor Amy Bryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Bryan contact details as a CSV file

amy.bryan@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07555993716

Download Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett contact details as a CSV file

gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Crisp

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07748960040

Download Councillor Nicholas Crisp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Crisp contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.crisp@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Dymond

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07904569665

Download Councillor Sylvia Dymond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Dymond contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.dymond@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Joel Edgington-Plunkett

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07561886592

Download Councillor Joel Edgington-Plunkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joel Edgington-Plunkett contact details as a CSV file

joel.edgington-plunkett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fear

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 627201

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fear contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fear@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07789685321

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

andrew.fox-hewitt@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Gorton

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 614864

Download Councillor Richard Gorton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Gorton contact details as a CSV file

richard.gorton@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor David Grocott

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07872021544

Download Councillor David Grocott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Grocott contact details as a CSV file

david.grocott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Heesom

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 610411

Download Councillor Gill Heesom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Heesom contact details as a CSV file

gillian.heesom@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Holland

26A Clayton Road
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AQ

07891032626

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Holland contact details as a CSV file

mark.holland@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor David Hutchison

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07760922188

Download Councillor David Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

david.hutchison@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Johnson

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 632294
07940286129

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Johnson contact details as a CSV file

trevor.johnson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Jones

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07860933088

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Jones contact details as a CSV file

dave.jones@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Jones

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07568327290

Download Councillor Simon Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Jones contact details as a CSV file

simon.jones@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Annabel Lawley

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07539246899

Download Councillor Annabel Lawley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annabel Lawley contact details as a CSV file

annabel.lawley@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Moffat

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07852159827

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Moffat contact details as a CSV file

sue.moffat@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Northcott

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07900600009

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Northcott contact details as a CSV file

paul.northcott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Panter

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07749257225

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Panter contact details as a CSV file

barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Parker

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

660176
07776005125

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Parker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Reece

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07858103745

Download Councillor Philip Reece contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Reece contact details as a CSV file

philip.reece@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Richards

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 564604

Download Councillor Lesley Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Richards contact details as a CSV file

Lesley.Richards@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Skelding

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07543176954

Download Councillor Craig Skelding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Skelding contact details as a CSV file

craig.skelding@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stubbs

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07500 091504

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sweeney

85 Clumber Avenue
Clayton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 3AP

01782 661430

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Sweeney contact details as a CSV file

stephen.sweeney@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Tagg

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 909275

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Tagg contact details as a CSV file

john.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Tagg

Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07768440380

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Tagg contact details as a CSV file

simon.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Talbot

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07598179440

Download Councillor Stephanie Talbot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Talbot contact details as a CSV file

stephanie.talbot@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Waring

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07946007436

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Waring contact details as a CSV file

jill.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Waring

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 742827

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Waring contact details as a CSV file

paul.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Whieldon

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

07788588977

Download Councillor Joan Whieldon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Whieldon contact details as a CSV file

Joan.Whieldon@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gary White

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 752543
07834 090747

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary White contact details as a CSV file

gary.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor - Councillor Simon White

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 752543
07561340899

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor Simon White contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor - Councillor Simon White contact details as a CSV file

simon.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Wilkes

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 722343
07342357532

Download Councillor Ian Wilkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Wilkes contact details as a CSV file

ian.wilkes@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Williams

16 St Michael's Road
Cross Heath
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 9LW

01782 639657

Download Councillor Gillian Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Williams contact details as a CSV file

gillian.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams

16 St Michael's Road
Cross Heath
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 9LW

01782 639657
07532219756

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as a CSV file

john.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wright

c/o Castle House
Barracks Road
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1BL

01782 711646
07582884662

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wright contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wright@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk