Mailing list

Kidsgrove Sports Centre Cabinet Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07906 337215, silvia.burgess@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Helena Maxfield, 8 Wain Lea, Harriseahead, Kidsgrove, Stoke on Trent, ST7 4LF, , 07429505144, helena.maxfield@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Bert Proctor, 10 Monument View, Bignall End, Stoke on Trent, , ST7 8QP, , 07900166169, bert.proctor@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Reddish, 6 Renfrew Close, Newcastle, Staffs, , ST5 2JZ, 01782 613265, , marion.reddish@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07726264455, gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Stubbs, 5 The Lovatts, Kidsgrove, Stoke on Trent, , ST7 4FH, , 07500 091504, mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Sylvia Dymond, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07904569665, sylvia.dymond@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Waring, 2 Chapel Lane, Harriseahead, Stoke on Trent, , ST7 4JJ, , 07946007436, jill.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Waring, 2 Chapel Lane, Harriseahead, Stoke on Trent, , ST7 4JJ, 01782 742827, , paul.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Kyle Robinson, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07837905443, kyle.robinson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Tagg, Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 742650, , simon.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk