Mailing list

Whitmore Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Parish Cllr Colin Perry - Chair and Acting Clerk to Whitmore Parish Council
Parish Councillor Amy Bryan, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Geoffrey Corbett, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Colin Perry, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Neill Walker, (Address not supplied) , , 07766001616
Parish Councillor Ian Webb, (Address not supplied) , , ,