Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rupert Adcock, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07939278558, rupert.adcock@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor David Allport, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07870650248, david.allport@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Lilian Barker, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07954228035, lilian.barker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Beeston, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07464160304, susan.beeston@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Bettley-Smith, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07432281840, robert.bettley-smith@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Brockie, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07790819599, wendy.brockie@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Brown, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07952958681, jacqueline.brown@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Amy Bryan, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07742083409, amy.bryan@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07555993716, gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Crisp, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07748960040, nicholas.crisp@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Sylvia Dymond, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07904569665, sylvia.dymond@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Joel Edgington-Plunkett, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07561886592, joel.edgington-plunkett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Fear, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 627201, , andrew.fear@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Gorton, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 614864, , richard.gorton@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor David Grocott, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07872021544, david.grocott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Heesom, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 610411, , gillian.heesom@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Holland, 26A Clayton Road, Clayton, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 3AQ, , 07891032626, mark.holland@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07789685321, andrew.fox-hewitt@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor David Hutchison, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07760922188, david.hutchison@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Johnson, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 632294, 07940286129, trevor.johnson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Jones, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07568327290, simon.jones@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Jones, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07860933088, dave.jones@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Annabel Lawley, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07539246899, annabel.lawley@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Moffat, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07852159827, sue.moffat@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Northcott, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07900600009, paul.northcott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Panter, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07749257225, barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Parker, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 660176, 07776005125, andrew.parker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Reece, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07858103745, philip.reece@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Richards, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 564604, , Lesley.Richards@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Craig Skelding, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07543176954, craig.skelding@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Stubbs, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07500 091504, mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Sweeney, 85 Clumber Avenue, Clayton, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 3AP, 01782 661430, , stephen.sweeney@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor John Tagg, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 909275, , john.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Tagg, Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07768440380, simon.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Talbot, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07598179440, stephanie.talbot@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Waring, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07946007436, jill.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Waring, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 742827, , paul.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Whieldon, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07865670317, Joan.Whieldon@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Gary White, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 752543, 07834 090747, gary.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Deputy Mayor - Councillor Simon White, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 752543, 07561340899, simon.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Wilkes, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 722343, 07342357532, ian.wilkes@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Williams, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 639657, , gillian.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor John Williams, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 639657, 07532219756, john.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Wright, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 711646, 07582884662, ruth.wright@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk