Mailing list

Conservation Advisory Working Party

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Barry Panter, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07749257225, barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Johnson, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 632294, 07940286129, trevor.johnson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Lilian Barker, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07954228035, lilian.barker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Annabel Lawley, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07539246899, annabel.lawley@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Reece, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07858103745, philip.reece@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Dr C Wakeling, (Address not supplied)
Mr S Roberts, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Mrs Amanda Berrisford, (Address not supplied)
Mr David Broome, (Address not supplied)
Dr S Fisher, Watlands Park Residents Association, 7 Woodland Avenue, Wolstanton, Newcastle Staffs, ST5 8AZ
Mayor - Councillor Gillian Burnett, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07555993716, gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Rupert Adcock, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07939278558, rupert.adcock@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Richards, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 564604, , Lesley.Richards@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Wilkes, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 722343, 07342357532, ian.wilkes@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Wright, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 711646, 07582884662, ruth.wright@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Parish Councillor Mrs S A Roberts, Spring Cottage, The Holborn, Madeley, Crewe, CW3 9DT, 01782 751138
Andrew McPhee, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Chrissy Mrozicki, 82 Church Street, Silverdale, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 6JH, , 07721987009, chrissy.mrozicki@silverdale.staffslc.gov.uk
Parish Councillor Nikki Heath-Pedley, (Address not supplied)