Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 26th August, 2019

Tuesday, 27th August, 2019

Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

  • 7.00 pm Council18/09 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

  • 7.00 pm Council20/11 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Year's Day

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Council29/01 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Council19/02 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Monday, 20th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Friday, 1st May, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020