Calendar

Events from week 32, starting Monday, 1st August, 2022

Monday, 8th August, 2022

Tuesday, 9th August, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council28/09 - Garden & Astley Rooms - Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs. ST5 1BL

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council23/11 - Garden & Astley Rooms - Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs. ST5 1BL

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 4th January, 2023

Thursday, 5th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

  • 7.00 pm Council25/01 - Garden & Astley Rooms - Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs. ST5 1BL

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Monday, 6th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

  • 7.00 pm Council15/02 - Garden & Astley Rooms - Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs. ST5 1BL

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Monday, 20th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Wednesday, 5th April, 2023

  • 7.00 pm Council05/04 - Garden & Astley Rooms - Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs. ST5 1BL

Monday, 17th April, 2023

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Tuesday, 25th April, 2023

Wednesday, 10th May, 2023

Tuesday, 16th May, 2023

Wednesday, 17th May, 2023

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023

Tuesday, 6th June, 2023

Thursday, 8th June, 2023

Tuesday, 13th June, 2023

Wednesday, 14th June, 2023

Monday, 19th June, 2023

Tuesday, 20th June, 2023

Monday, 26th June, 2023

Tuesday, 4th July, 2023

Tuesday, 11th July, 2023

Tuesday, 18th July, 2023

Wednesday, 26th July, 2023

  • 7.00 pm Council26/07 - Garden & Astley Rooms - Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs. ST5 1BL

Monday, 31st July, 2023

Tuesday, 8th August, 2023

Tuesday, 15th August, 2023