Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 30th September, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

  • 7.00 pm Council20/11 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Year's Day

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Council29/01 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Council19/02 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet18/03 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Council01/04 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Monday, 20th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Council13/05 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Monday, 1st June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Council22/07 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020