Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Silvia Burgess, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07906 337215, silvia.burgess@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Gillian Burnett, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07726264455, gillian.burnett@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Julie Cooper, 24 South Terrace, Wolstanton, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 8BY, , 07826 142798, julie.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jennifer Cooper, , , , , , , , 07807315210, jennifer.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Deputy Mayor - Councillor John Cooper, 8 St Marys Road, Wolstanton, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 0BS, , 07981 867783, john.cooper@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Sylvia Dymond, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07904569665, sylvia.dymond@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Fear, 2 Springpool, Keele, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 5BN, 01782 627201, , andrew.fear@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Fox-Hewitt, 11 Essex Place, Westlands, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 3PS, , 07789685321, andrew.fox-hewitt@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Allison Gardner, C/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07905274113, allison.gardner@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Gill Heesom, 3 Barford Road, Seabridge, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 3LF, 01782 610411, , gillian.heesom@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Holland, 26A Clayton Road, Clayton, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 3AQ, , 07891032626, mark.holland@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Horsfall, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07944131150, emily.horsfall@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Hutton, Wild Acres, Manor Road, Madeley, Nr Crewe, CW3 9PT, 07976641601, , graham.hutton@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Johnson, 7 Springpool, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 5BN, , , , 07725918620, brian.johnson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Johnson, 24 High Street, May Bank, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 0JB, 01782 632294, 07940286129, trevor.johnson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Jones, 4 Church Fields, Newcastle, Staffs, , ST5 5HP, , 07860933088, dave.jones@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Kearon, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07473827536, tony.kearon@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Annabel Lawley, 29 Templar Terrace, Porthill, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 8PN, , 07539246899, annabel.driver@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Helena Maxfield, 8 Wain Lea, Harriseahead, Kidsgrove, Stoke on Trent, ST7 4LF, , 07429505144, helena.maxfield@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Moffat, 232 High Street, Halmerend, Stoke on Trent, , ST7 8AA, , 07852 159827, sue.moffat@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Northcott, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07900600009, paul.northcott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Olszewski, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07922106068, mark.olszewski@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Kenneth Owen, 23 Palatine Drive, Chesterton, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 7QY, 01782 861174, 07982911386, kenneth.owen@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Panter, 1 Birch Dale, Madeley, Crewe, Cheshire, CW3 9NS, , 07749257225, barry.panter@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Parker, 83 Clumber Avenue, Clayton, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 3AP, 660176, 07776005125, andrew.parker@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Sarah Pickup, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07714695556, sarah.pickup@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Bert Proctor, 10 Monument View, Bignall End, Stoke on Trent, , ST7 8QP, , 07900166169, bert.proctor@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Reddish, 6 Renfrew Close, Newcastle, Staffs, , ST5 2JZ, 01782 613265, , marion.reddish@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Kyle Robinson, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07837905443, kyle.robinson@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Amelia Rout, 134 Church Street, Silverdale, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 6JH, , 07432291659, amelia.rout@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Shenton, c/o Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, , 07904189579, Elizabeth.Shenton@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Stubbs, 5 The Lovatts, Kidsgrove, Stoke on Trent, , ST7 4FH, , 07500 091504, mike.stubbs@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Sweeney, 85 Clumber Avenue, Clayton, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 3AP, 01782 661430, , stephen.sweeney@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor John Tagg, 16 Wooliscroft Avenue, May Bank, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 0NR, 01782 909275, 07765035969, john.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Tagg, Castle House, Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 1BL, 01782 742650, , simon.tagg@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Miss June Walklate, 15 Barracks Road, Newcastle, Staffs, , ST5 1LF, , 07749530202, June.Walklate@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Waring, 2 Chapel Lane, Harriseahead, Stoke on Trent, , ST7 4JJ, 01782 742827, , jill.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Waring, 2 Chapel Lane, Harriseahead, Stoke on Trent, , ST7 4JJ, 01782 742827, , paul.waring@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Mayor's Consort - Councillor Gary White, The Old Hall Country House, Poolside, Madeley, Crewe, CW3 9DX, 01782 752543, 07834 090747, gary.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
The Mayor- Councillor Simon White, The Old Hall Country House, Poolside, Madeley Nr Crewe, Cheshire, CW3 9DX, 01782 752543, 07561340899, simon.white@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Wilkes, 33 Chester Road, Audley, Stoke-on Trent, Staffs, ST7 8JD, 01782 722343, , ian.wilkes@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Gillian Williams, 16 St Michael's Road, Cross Heath, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 9LW, 01782 639657, , gillian.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor John Williams, 16 St Michael's Road, Cross Heath, Newcastle, Staffs, ST5 9LW, 01782 639657, 07532219756, john.williams@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Wright, 13 Vicarage Cresent, Newcastle, Staffs, , ST5 1NJ, 01782 711646, 07582884662, ruth.wright@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk