Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

  • 7.00 pm Council24/07 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Tuesday, 27th August, 2019

Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

  • 7.00 pm Council18/09 - Jubilee 2 - Dance Studio - (Second Floor) - Brunswick street, Newcastle, Staffs

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Year's Day

Monday, 6th January, 2020

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Monday, 20th April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank Holiday